Home > Services We Offer > Webinars > Recorded Webinars
Previous Ask the Expert Webinars

Recorded Webinars

Our previously recorded webinars are available for viewing at a later date!   

This is a listing of our current Webinars in 2019 along with other 'Fan Favorite' Webinar topics over the past few years.

To request a recording of any of the past webinars listed below, please contact patricia.mcisaac@testamericainc.com.

 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Vapor Intrusion - Part 2; Taryn McKnight

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Vapor Intrustion - Part 1; Taryn McKnight

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

TPH - A Simple Concept?; Bryce Stearns

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Comparative Review of Analytical Methods for Determination of 1,4-Dioxane; Bryce Stearns

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Whole Effluent Testing (WET) Toxicity in Wastewater: Methods, Approaches and Interpretation of Test Results; Brett Muckey

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Part 4 - PFAS: Closing the PFAS Mass Balance: The Total Oxidizable Precursor (TOP) Assay; Karla Buechler

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Treatability 102: Case Study – Drinking Water Treatment Evaluation for T&O, PFAS, PPCPs & DBP Precursors; Bradley Suedbeck

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Part 3 - PFAS: Advanced Discussion of Site Investigation Challenges and Best Practices; Karla Buechler

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

The Next Generation of Leaching Methods, U.S. EPA's LEAF Methods; Patricia McIsaac & Larry Matko

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Part 2 - PFAS: Dispelling the Myths & Producing Defensible Data; Taryn McKnight & David Kaminski

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Part 4 - So Many Choices in Data Delivery, So Little Time!; Erin Arasate & Kristyn Tempe

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Part 1 - PFAS Basics: An Introduction to the Chemistry, Sources, Regulation and Analysis; Taryn McKnight

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Part 3 - Inside the 'Black Box' of an Environmental Testing Laboratory - Basic Analytical Procedures; Ray Shock

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Part 2 - The Relationship of the Field Sampler & the Lab; Patricia McIsaac

Tuesday, March 5, 2019- 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Part 1- Overview of Environmental Testing Laboratories' Quality and Ethics Program; Ray Frederici

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

PFAS Forecast: A look at what is to come in 2019 - Session 2

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Dredged Material Evaluations: An Environmental Testing Laboratory's Perspective; Patricia McIsaac

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

How to Successfully Execute an International Sampling Program; John Meade

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

So Many Choices in Data Delivery, So Little Time!; Jackie Trudell & Erin Arasate

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Enhanced Hydrocarbon Fingerprinting Methods - Part 2; Dr. Kesavalu 'Doss' Bagawandoss, J.D.

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Enhanced Hydrocarbon Fingerprinting Methods - Part 1; Dr. Kesavalu 'Doss' Bagawandoss, J.D.

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Fundamental Calculations and Data Review For Radiochemistry Analysis in the Environmental Industry; Terry Romanko

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Treatability 101: What is a Treatability Study?; Bradley Suedbeck

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

An Environmental Testing Laboratory’s Approach to Incident Response Support; Patricia McIsaac

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Introduction to Incremental Sampling Methodology; Dr. Mark Bruce & Raymond Risden

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Total PCB and Congener Analysis - Part 2; Eric Redman

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Total PCB and Congener Analysis - Part 1; Eric Redman

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Vapor Intrusion - Part 2; Taryn McKnight

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Vapor Intrusion - Part 1; Taryn McKnight

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Understanding Hazardous Waste Delisting Requirements – An Opportunity for Cost Savings; Patricia McIsaac & Dr. Bill Miller

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Analysis of Hydrocarbon Gases in Water; Dr. Mark Bruce & David Gratson

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Using Passive Sampling as a Decision Making Tool; Bruce Wagner & Jeff Roberts

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Treatability 101: What is a Treatability Study?; Bradley Suedbeck

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

A Review of Lead Sampling, Analytical and Data Evaluation Approaches; Mike McGee

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

The Fundamentals of Understanding and Evaluating Laboratory Environmental Data; Dr. William Anderson

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

EPA's Revision To The 40 CFR Part 136 Method Detection Limit (MDL) Procedure; Dr. Richard Burrows

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 1:30 P.M. Eastern

Current Trends in Dioxin Analysis and Data Use; Eric Redman

 

To request a recording of any of the past webinars listed below, please contact patricia.mcisaac@testamericainc.com.


Back to top